Spectrum Business Serviceability Check

Connect your customers with the power of Spectrum Business™

Spectrum Business gives you access to our state-of-the-art network as well as dedicated local and national support–so you can help power your business and your customers. No matter the size of their business, we deliver flexible, customizable Internet, Phone and TV solutions that offer the reliability, speed, and security they need to work more efficiently. And by bundling services with Spectrum Business there is even bigger savings with one business communications provider.

laptop image

CHECK SERVICEABILITY

*Indicates Required Information
Check Serviceability
Address (Street): *
Address (Suite #):
Zip Code: *
  • Green indicator Green indicates the address is serviceable; proceed with an installation truck roll.
  • Yellow indicator Yellow indicates some uncertainty to the serviceability so a Site Survey truck roll is needed. In general, this should be a low to no cost installation.
  • Orange indicator Orange indicates higher uncertainty for serviceability because of the distance from the plant. Most likely there will be a higher installation cost compared to the yellow (possible construction cost). A Site Survey should be requested.
  • Gray indicator Gray indicates near Net Buildings are defined as buildings within 1000 feet of a fiber splice point and are multi-tenant with greater than 6 tenants; an incorrect address or address which does not have a viable geo-code (map location); and/or a service address zip code which is not included in the list of active.
  • Red indicator Red indicates that the location is not serviceable and should be marked accordingly.
phone image
ORDER VIA PHONE:

888.362.4802

(Select 1 for Coax | Select 2 for Fiber)

Sales Support Hours:
Monday-Friday 7 AM - 8 PM CT

Order COAX Online:
https://charter-retailportal.com

Order FIBER via email:
Partnerordersfiber@charter.com

Channel Partner Program Directors
John Adgate
336.215.6395 John.Adgate@charter.com

Chris Lare
614.255.6278 Chris.Lare@charter.com

Timothy Ellis
562.565.5197 Timothy.Ellis@charter.com

Sr. Manager, Alternative Channels Marketing, SMB
Todd Norris
303.323.6042 Todd.Norris@charter.com

Sr. Director, Partner Channel, Enterprise
Michelle Kadlacek
704.206.4237 Michelle.Kadlacek@charter.com

VP, Alternate Channels
Chris Czekaj
203.428.0614 Chris.Czekaj@charter.com